And Blue Ian Rankin

The Inspector Rebus books are a series of detective novels by the Scottish author Ian Rankin. The novels, centred on Detective Inspector John Rebus, are mostly based

Ian Rankin en 2007 Données clés Nom de naissance Ian James Rankin Alias Jack Harvey Naissance 28 avril 1960 (56 ans) Cardenden, Fife , Écosse Activité principale

Ian Rankin; Born: Ian James Rankin 28 April 1960 (age 56) Cardenden, Fife, Scotland: Pen name: Jack Harvey: Occupation: Novelist: Nationality: Scottish: Period

And Blue Ian Rankin 2

And Blue Ian Rankin 101

And Blue Ian Rankin 28

And Blue Ian Rankin 90

And Blue Ian Rankin 32

And Blue Ian Rankin 38

And Blue Ian Rankin 98

Welcome to Ian Rankin’s official website. The site contains loads of information on Ian Rankin and his most famous character, Rebus.

Oct 08, 2012 · AKA Jack Harvey. Born in the Kingdom of Fife in 1960, Ian Rankin graduated from the University of Edinburgh in 1982 and then spent three years writing

And Blue Ian Rankin 25

Complete order of Ian Rankin books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

And Blue Ian Rankin 52

And Blue Ian Rankin 39

Knots and Crosses (1987) Hide & Seek (1990) Tooth & Nail (1992, previously published as Wolfman) The three novels above are published as Rebus: the Early Years

Ian Rankin (Fife, 28 april 1960) is een Schotse schrijver van detectiveromans. Rankin is vooral bekend als schrijver van een zich in Edinburgh afspelende reeks

This is the Order of Ian Rankin Books in both chronological order and publication order. List verified daily and newest books added immediately.

Where to Start Reading Rankin If you are new to Ian’s books, we have picked a few to start with

Leave a Reply